Lista de Emails para Teste

Adriana de Fátima Celestino
rmv@hotmail.com
Adriano de Sousa
abirra@zipmail.com.br
ALBA GRANJA MEDEIROS 
alb@zipmail.com.br 
Alessandra Furtilho
furtmps@sfsmelfinet.com.br
Ananias Peixoto
sam20455@bitsnet.com.br
Aurasil de Lima Rodini Netto
rodinetto.netto@nsionline.com
BELFRAN TEIXEIRA E SILVA JUNIOR
beltttyjr@zaz.com.br
Carlos Eduardo Nakaguishi
kadnkg@zipmail.com.br
Carlos Roberto Ditadi
caditadi@uol.com.br
Celso Fujiwara
cels@hotmail.com
Clecio Paulo de Andrade
cleciopa@cwb.fnn.net
Denis Cardoso Rebelo
denrebelo@uol.com.br
EDILOR PEDRO
EDIped@aol.com
Edson Walter Cavalari
elematcav@zaz.com.br
Edivaldo Lins Macedo
linsmac@net.em.com.br
Elienai Santana Silva
sannai@albnet.com.br
Eliomar da Silva reis
eliomas@zipmail.com.br
Elizabeth A. Soares Fernandes
bethFernandes@telemigcelular.com.br
Fábio Alves de Melo
fabimel@yahoo.com
Felisberto Ferreira
felisbert@mail.com
Fernando Yasuto Makishi
fmaki@saude.ufpr.br
Flavio Noboru Tawamoto
ntw@zipmail.com.br
Giuliana Cosentino
giulicosentino@hotmail.com
Glaydson Oliveira Santos
gavgos@zipmail.com.br
Gecisl Monteiro Evangelista
gecisl@zipmail.com.br
Geórgia Karla Roberto de Freitas
karfreitas@pronet.com.br
Geraldo Nunes Filho
geraldofil@nazareno.com.br
Gilberlei Oliveira
gil@urb.com.br
Helio Serpa Sa Brito
sabrito@alesbeer.com.br
Iran Pereira
irans@tbaca.com.br
Pr. Irimá Mariano Nunes
irima@openlinks.com.br
Jorge Carlos de Almeida
JorgeAl@jpa.dataprev.gov.br
Kenmuel Lima Queiroz
kenmuel@tbas.com.br
Lia K. Fujisawa
flia@zipmail.com.br
Lincoln Massuo Higuti
lincoln@sunline.com
Lourdes Matos
lubina@rural.com.br
Madaí Cabrera Tristan
madai@urbs.com.br
Márcio T. Nakaguishi
marciotnak@zipmail.com.br
Marco Shibayama
marcoshibay@hotmail.com
Maria Tereza Prates Zaggo
terezaggos@zipmail.com.br
Masao Matsumoto
matsumoto666@hotmail.com
Neiva Diniz
ndiniz43@hotmail.com
Nileya  Duarte
gutodeus@zipmail.com.br
Pablo da Rocha Barbosa
Kadoshybarba@hotmail.com
Raquel Kajiwara
QuelBSBS@hotmail.com
Reinaldo Regis
Regis71342@mailbr.com.br
RODRIGO RANCIARO
rranciaros@axialo.com.br
Rosane Muneretto
ceasssnt@zaz.co.br   ou  ibeco@zaz.com.br
Rubens César Neto de Souza e Silva
rubenscfe@zipmail.com.br
Sandra Cardoso Costa da Silva
sccfhsilva@starmedia.com
Solange Felippin
solfelippin@usa.net
Thomas A.Timpirasan
thompirasan@hotmail.com
Wanderley Mendes Pereira
wanderley.mendes@integral.com.br
Adriana Kuniochi
adria_kuni@hotmail.com
Alberto Suzuki
albertozuki@yahoo.com.br
Alexandre Minoru Terada
amiterada@hotmail.com
André Joji Sato
jotchanao@internau.psi.br
André Mitsuo Kawata
andmit_kawata@zipmail.com.br
Augusto Umeki 
olinessa@iconetico.com.br
CARLOS NOBORU OIZUMI
oizumi@maples.ocn.ne.jp
Cecilia Shizuka Kawagoe
ckshizukakawa@zipmail.com.br
Cesar Corradi
cesar_corradios@uol.com.br
Claudia Mieko Takamatsu
claudiamie@sercomtel.com.br
Claudio Higashi
clauhigashi@tones.com
Claudio Kaoru Takara
cktakarana@hotmail.com
Daniel Kuniochi
dkuniel@zipmail.com.br
Daniel Makoto Sakuma
dmsakumasam@uol.com.br
Danniel Uechi 
uechidar@msinternet.com.br
Davi Snobu Watanabe
davi.watanabe@info.unicamp.br
Debora Kaori Tanaami
decada@fsinet.or.jp
Eduardo Kushima
kushimasam@climerh.rct-sc.br
Eduardo Slupko
edslupkos@zipmail.com.br
Eloisa & Nesa
cremon147@uol.com.br
Fabiana Hisako Sekiya
rysekiyasin@sti.com.br   
anaibafar@zipmail.com.br
Fábio de Andrade Wagatsuma
fabiowaga@zappbrasil.com.br
Fabio Noriyuki Takada
fnortakada@amcham.com.br
Fabio Tadashi Suzaki
tadashisuzakifab@yahoo.com

tadashi45@email.com
Fabio Yoshioka
fyoshioka@yahoo.com
Filipe Makoto Yamakami
makoto.young@uol.com.br
Gilberto Kuwabara
guil@clio.net.jp
Heber Yudi Takeda
yudi_takedaber@yahoo.com
Helmo Santos Kamiyama
helmokami@yahoo.com
Henrique Issamu Terada
henrique.terada@cpd.com.br
Henrique Yoshimura
yoshi@muralnet.com.br
Irina Fukumori
mizar@writemetoday.com
Isaac Lincoln Sassaki Sato
edimosato@sol.com.br
Jaqueline Kimura Nakaya
jaque_kim_nakaya@yahoo.com
João Paulo Slupko da Silva
joapssilva@netwalk.com.br
Joel Tsuyoshi Odaira
odairajop@zaz.com.br
Juliana Sanada
sanadaju@uol.com.br
Julio Ryujin Shimonishi
jucybololada@sercomtel.com.br
Kasumassa Nakaba
kasu@name.com
Katia Fumie H. M. Suzuki
kmsuzuki@nethallo.com.br
Kelson Mota
quakel@usp.br
Levi Fukumori
levifukumorisam@hotmail.com
Lucas Fujisaka
kiwi@mailcitys.com
Luiz Adriano Teruya
luiz@usa.net.br
Marcelo Naoto Nobushige
naotnobu@fsinet.or.jp   
mnaotofi@yahoo.com
Marcelo Sato
alacranao@uol.com.br
Marcos Massao Nomura
ynomu@zipmail.com.br
Mariane Simamura
simmura@sercomtel.com.br
Meire Yamaguchi
meieguch@yahoo.com
Milton Hissamitsu Koshima
onhk@excite.com
NELSON N. YAMAKAWA
nelsokawa@zipmail.com.br
Noemi Cawabata
noemibata@zaz.com.br   
dana_sul60@hotmail.com
Paulo Kazuo Kato
paukkato@stivip.com.br
Paola  &  Xênia Itikawa
pxitikawa@sercomtel.com.br
Priscila Sadoyama
priscilasadica@yahoo.com
Ralfe Iuji Kobayashi
ralfekaba@hotmail.com
Ricardo Issao Hirama
hirama@rd.vmmtr.or.jp
Roberto Akitoshi Komatsu Toshi/Shigueko
toshi_shi@pop213.odn.ne.jp
Roberto Yoshihiro Sekiya
rysekiy1@sti.com.br
Rodrigo Sonoda Antonio
rodrigo.son@citicorps.com
Satie Katagiri
satiekatagirisam@zipmail.com.br
Shingo Sato
shingosa@hotmail.com
Susana Narimatsu
susnarimatsu@netscape.net
Tomoko Sekiya
tomo1sekiya@zipmail.com.br
Wellington K. Tsutsumida
wkt13@sti.com.br
William Maki Suzuki
kmakisuzuki@nethall.com.br
William Yuuki Tsutsumida
wyuukitsut@hotmail.com
Wilsinho Iwano
wilsinhoiwa@zipmail.com.br
Yumi Shuto Nomura
ynomur@zipmail.com.br
Adalto Nobuyuki Ida
idaadalto@qpnet.com.br
Alexandre Okamoto
japxanto@yahoo.com
Alexandre Yamaue
taaa1@net.com.br
André Issamu Sato
aissasato@engquim.ufpr.br
André Nomura
andnomura@bsis.com.br
Andréia Shibayama
andreiashi@zipmail.com.br
Aya Fukui
ay_fukui@hotmail.com 
aya@rmst.kyushu-id.ac.jp
Belinda Fei Hen Chu
belindachue@cybermail.com.br
Bruno Rick Ogata
scream6@hotmail.com
Carlos E. A. Yamaguti
ceayam@inetone.com.br
Celso Yoshikazu Ishida
celsoishid@yahoo.com
Christian Marcus Ogata
xfiles@zaz.com.br
Cleverson Higa Kaio
kaiomgcst@netpar.com.br
Cristiane Toyoshima
mtoyoshima@net.com.br
Denis Kaio Tanaami
tanaamika@cwb.matrix.com.br
Eduardo Goya
holyos@onda.com.br
Eduardo L. Tsuru
vtc.edu@memo.volvo.se
Eliane Keyko Fernandes Nery
keyko@mail.com.br
Fábio & Marici
fjsatomari@siemens.com.br
Família Fukui (Norio, Akemi, Saori)
numfukui@zaz.com.br
Glauber Higa Kaio
kaiovmgcs@netpar.com.br
glauber220@hotmail.com            
Gustavo Okamoto
okamoto@soft.com.br
Hamilton Suzuki
suzukiham@sulbbs.com.br
Jônatas Yasumoto
yasumo@netpar.com.br
jonata@condorhot.com.br 
Juliana Tiemi Saito
julianatiem@hotmail.com
Karin Naomi Karazawa
karazaw@matrix.com.br
Kristiano Kiyoshi Kamei
kamfamily@netpar.com.br
Liana Noriko Tatsumi Goya
lianago@zipmail.com.br
Letícia Okamoto
okamoto@soft.com.br
Luciane Toyoshima Krauser
toyokrause@onda.com.br
Marcel Higa Kaio
marcelhk@netpar.com.br
Marcelo Shibayama
mshibay@matrix.com.br 
Marcia Marico Natume Funai
marfunai@zaz.com.br
Marilia Suzuki
suzukimari@hotmail.com
Mário Kenji Fernandes Nery
kenjinerd@hotmail.com
Ricardo Atsushi Sato
ricasato@telepar.com.br
Roberto Narimatsu
robertonari@eletrosul.gov.br
Santareno Miranda
santarenosam@netpar.com.br 
Suemi Sato
suemisato1@hotmail.com
Tony Hirota Tanaka
tonyhtanaka@zipmail.com.br
Wagner Kaba
kaba@mail.copel.br